loader image

ASPIRA of Illinois – Leadership Through Education

en English
en English

Miguel del Valle Youth Development Center Staff

Youth Development Center » Miguel del Valle Youth Development Center Staff

Staff

April Curtis
Chief Strategy Officer
acurtis@aspirail.org

Nilsa Ramirez
MDV Director
nramirez01@aspirail.org

Marc Santos
Workforce Development Manager
msantos@aspirail.org

Amaris Roman
Program Manager
aroman@aspirail.org

Kenia Macias
HS Program Manager
kmacias@aspirail.org

Vanessa Morges
Parent Coordinator
vmorges@aspirail.org

Carmen Cintron
ASPIRA Clubs Specialist
ccintron@aspirail.org

Chasity Marrero
Program Support Specialist
cmarrero@aspirail.org

Elizabeth Avellaneda
Program Support Specialist
eavellaneda@aspirail.org